Morris Hills
Regional District

District Contact List
 
Please dial 973-664-EXT:
 
Department Name Title Email EXT
General Information 2280
Superintendent's Office James Jencarelli Superintendent jjencarelli@mhrd.org 2291
Curriculum and Course Offerings Dr. Nisha Zoeller Assistant Superintendent nzoeller@mhrd.org 2293
Transportation Cindy Snook Transportation Coordinator csnook@mhrd.org 2354
Business and Purchasing Joann Gilman Business Administrator/Board Secretary jgilman@mhrd.org 2281
Business Administrator Fax 973-627-6588
Personnel Office Peter Lazzaro Supervisor of Human Resources plazzaro@mhrd.org 2297
Special Services Nicholas Norcia District Director nnorcia@mhrd.org 2324
Special Services Sonya Boyer Supervisor of Instruction sboyer@mhrd.org 2226
Adult School Education Dr. Brian Bulger Director bbulger@mhrd.org 2295
English Erin Morgan District Director emorgan@mhrd.org 2311 (Hills) 2259 (Knolls)
Mathematics/Academy Cheryl Giordano District Director cgiordano@mhrd.org 2347
Instructional Services Thomas Hill District Director thill@mhrd.org 2349
Science Kevin Doyle Supervisor of Instruction kdoyle@mhrd.org 2242
Technology Services Neil Charles Supervisor of Technology Services ncharles@mhrd.org 2256
Social Studies Krystal Beck District Director kbeck@mhrd.org 2482
Gifted & Talented Coordinator Sara Bauer sbauer@mhrd.org 2331 (MH) 2248 (MK)
Building and Grounds Steven Ternosky sternosky@mhrd.org 2277

CLOSE