Morris Hills
High School

Morris Hills Contact List
 
Please dial 973-664-EXT
 
Department Name Email EXT
General Information 2309
Principal Todd Toriello ttoriello@mhrd.org 2301
Attendance Emily Barkocy ebarkocy@mhrd.org 2305
Athletics Rob Haraka rharaka@mhrd.org 2307
Student Discipline Robert Merle rmerle@mhrd.org 2303
Student Discipline Eugene Melvin emelvin@mhrd.org 2357
Guidance Services Yesenia (Jessie) Rivera yrivera@mhrd.org 2313
Curriculum Information Jennifer Toriello (English) jtoriello@mhrd.org 2311
Cheryl Giordano (Math) cgiordano@mhrd.org 2347
Kevin Doyle (Science) kdoyle@mhrd.org 2242
Tom Hill (Instuctional Services) thill@mhrd.org 2349
Robert Merle (Art/Music) rmerle@mhrd.org 2297
Rob Haraka (Phys. Ed) rharaka@mhrd.org 2307
Krystal Beck (Social Studies) kbeck@mhrd.org 2482
Eugene Melvin (World Language) emelvin@mhrd.org 2357
Special Services Nicholas Norcia nnorcia@mhrd.org 2324
Special Services - Instruction Sonya Boyer sboyer@mhrd.org 2226
Health Services Anne Albicocco aalbicocco@mhrd.org 2333
JeanMarie Zibit jzibit@mhrd.org
Library Susan Lazzaro slazzaro@mhrd.org 2343
Gifted and Talented Coordidator Sara Bauer sbauer@mhrd.org 2331
Transportation Cindy Snook snook@mhrd.org 2354
Student Assistance Counselor Nicole Mitarotonda nmitarotonda@mhrd.org 2319
Child Study Team Offices 2326
Student Resource Officer Officer James Lommatzsch 2479
Cafeteria 2334
Trainer Mark Hilla mhilla@mhrd.org 2339
Coaches Room - Male 2475
Coaches Room - Female 2476
Consulting Teachers Room 2345
Next

 
 
CLOSE