Morris Hills
Regional District

Morris Knolls Contact List
 
Please dial 973-664-EXT:
 
Department Name Email EXT
General Information 2200
Principal Ryan MacNaughton rmacnaughton@mhrd.org 2201
Attendance Keith Bigora kbigora@mhrd.org 2229
Student Discipline & Facilities Joseph Cirigliano jcirigliano@mhrd.org 2205
Student Discipline & Activities Daniel Haug dhaug@mhrd.org 2203
Athletics Kenneth Mullen kmullen@mhrd.org 2238
Curriculum Information Erin Morgan (English) emorgan@mhrd.org 2259
Cheryl Giordano (Math) cgiordano@mhrd.org 2347
Kevin Doyle (Science) kdoyle@mhrd.org 2242
Tom Hill (Instuctional Services) thill@mhrd.org 2349
Keith Bigora, (Art/Music) kbigora@mhrd.org 2229
Krystal Beck (Social Studies) kbeck@mhrd.org 2482
Joseph Cirigliano (World Language) jcirigliano@mhrd.org 2205
Kenneth Mullen (Phys. Ed) kmullen@mhrd.org 2238
Special Services Nicholas Norcia nnorcia@mhrd.org 2324
Special Services - Instruction Sonya Boyer sboyer@mhrd.org 2226
Guidance Services Stan Abromavage sabromavage@mhrd.org 2212
Health Services Laura Luzzi lluzzi@mhrd.org 2233
Library Laura Petersen lpeterson@mhrd.org 2236
Program for Gifted and Talented Sara Bauer sbauer@mhrd.org 2331
Morris Knolls Fax 973-586-3550
Guidance Fax 973-664-1483
Athletic Office Fax 973-664-9394
Morris Knolls/Activity Line For closings or delays press 13 2200

CLOSE