Morris Hills
Regional District

MH Special Services

Nicholas Norcia - District Director of Special Services

nnorcia@mhrd.org

973-664-2324  

 

Sonya Boyer-District Supervisor of Instruction-Special Services

sboyer@mhrd.org

973-664-2226

 
Child Study Team
Name Email
Alyson Pospisil - School Psychologist apospisil@mhrd.org
Leigh Wojcik - School Psychologist lwojcik@mhrd.org
Christine Dul - School Social Worker cdul@mhrd.org
Chris Hurley - School Social Worker churley@mhrd.org
Darlene Newberry - LDTC dnewberry@mhrd.org
Nicole McMahon - Speech Therapist nmcmahon@mhrd.org
Connie Conti - Reading Specialist cconti@mhrd.org

 
Special Education Staff
Name Email
Linda Turnbull - Consulting Teacher lturnbull@mhrd.org
Emily Tarantola etarantola@mhrd.org
Chris Carrano ccarrano@mhrd.org
Lisa Klepp lklepp@mhrd.org
Danielle Harkins dharkings@mhrd.org
Catherine Hudak chudak@mhrd.org
Andrew Maclay amaclay@mhrd.org
Todd Schoeps tschoeps@mhrd.org
Doris Lembo dlembo@mhrd.org
Nicole Penza npenza@mhrd.org
 
Effective School Solutions 
 
Name Email
Kristin Cobo - Coordinator kcobo@mhrd.ord
Christina Papasso- Clinician cpapasso@mhrd.org
CLOSE