Morris Hills
Regional District

MK Special Services
 

Nicholas Norcia - District Director of Special Services

nnorcia@mhrd.org

973-664-2324 

  

Sonya Boyer-District Supervisor of Instruction-Special Services

sboyer@mhrd.org

973-664-2226

 
Child Study Team
Name Email
Susan Jones - School Psychologist sjones@mhrd.org
Debra McNally - School Social Worker dmcnally@mhrd.org
Michele Magliano - LDTC mmagliano@mhrd.org
Maria San Filippo - LDTC msanfilippo@mhrd.org
Kelly Oliveto - LDTC koliveto@mhrd.org
Mary Ellen Warner - Speech Therapist mewarner@mhrd.org
Nicole McMahon - Speech Therapist nmcmahon@mhrd.org
Lucile Schmidt-Nering - Vocational Support lnering@mhrd.org
 
Effective School Solutions  
Name Email
Lisa Ciappi - Coordinator lciappi@mhrd.org
Rachel Crespo - Clinician rcrespo@mhrd.org
Angie Constantino - Clinician aconstantino@mhrd.org

 
Special Education Teachers
Name Email
Amanda Manjorin - Consulting Teacher amanjorin@mhrd.org
Michele Chaffee mchaffee@mhrd.org
Susan DeFreitas sdefreitas@mhrd.org
Elizabeth Drzaszcz edrzaszcz@mhrd.org
Nicole Denton ndenton@mhrd.org
Irene Fischetti ifischetti@mhrd.org
Maryanne Fisher mfisher@mhrd.org
Cynthia Garcia cgarcia@mhrd.org
Gina Giorgianni ggiorgianni@mhrd.org
Emma Grabowski egrabowski@mhrd.org
Anthony Immediate aimmediate@mhrd.org
Kelly Lestrange klestrange@mhrd.org
Ryan Lynch rlynch@mhrd.org
Bryan McMahon bmcmahon@mhrd.org
Caterina Miller cmiller@mhrd.org
Craig Miniter cminiter@mhrd.org
Lucie Schmidt-Nering lnering@mhrd.org
Terri Short-Lyons tshortlyons@mhrd.org
Nicole Shubert nshubert@mhrd.org
Jolyn Veres jveres@mhrd.org

 
CLOSE